Starting a new job in Paris

Hi everyone, sorry for going MIA for awhile…I have news for you one is I have started working part-time here in french patisserie name Gastel Paris located on the 10th arrondissement. I feel happy after a week of working because I get to practise my french other than that I need to restrain my self not to buy all the cakes and eat it myself afterwards hahahha

Here are some of the chef Olivier’s creation. I will share some more as new cakes come up!

IMG_2417

IMG_2428

IMG_2429

Gastel Paris is located 102 rue de Lafayette, Paris 75010, nearest metro is Poissonnier line 7.

I hope to see you there one day so please come for a visit. The cakes and macarons are too die for!!

One thought on “Starting a new job in Paris

  1. OMG!!!! I can’t believe it !!!!!
    You got the job right where I wanted to be, my friend. I will definitely be there when I am in Paris. Congratulations, and I can’t wait to see more 🙂

Leave a comment