What I love about Paris

Travelling Aquarians

So I have been living in Paris for a year now,things hasnโ€™t been easy at the beginning especially when you donโ€™t speak french. However after learning french and having so much free time before, I started to love Paris. I need to make the most out of Paris before we are gonna relocate again God knows whereโ€ฆ

Here are the things that I love about Paris!

The Patisserie

I have a sweet tooth so living in Paris is probably is the best thing as you will find beautiful yummy cakes everywhere you go, plus now I work in a cake shop called Gastel Paris, and I get to drool and eat some broken macarons all the time, definitely not so good for my waistline but who cares, you only live once right!

IMG_2417 This is what I see everyday when I come to work! who can resist that right?

IMG_1571 Aoki isโ€ฆ

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

