Obsessed with my waffle machine!!

I think I am completely in love with my waffle machine/ jaffle maker/ grill, well because it’s so easy to use! You can pretty much whip up anything sweet or salty in a flash! I really must thank my sister-in-law and brother-in-law for giving it to us for christmas, the best present ever!

My first try is to actually made this Vanilla Bean Waffle Doughnuts, I got the recipe through Pinterest! Boy it is sooooooo yummy and so quick to do, double bonus!! Here is the link to the website for the recipe!

IMG_0098

Next I made just plain waffles for breakfast with some strawberries, bananas and drizzled with organic maple syrup! The beauty of weekends, you can go all out for breakfast right!

IMG_0120

I made some cheesy waffles too but it was so yummy I forgot to take pictures…ooopss! However I promise I will share my salty waffles recipes in the future!

Anyway enjoy your weekend everyone!

7 thoughts on “Obsessed with my waffle machine!!

Leave a Reply

