Wishful Thinking on a Friday Night

IMG_0505

Creamy Soy Latte from Mart 130, South Melbourne

 

Ok so I know it’s late (00.13 local time) to be dreaming about a cup of creamy latte, but since it’s friday night I’m thinking how wonderful it is to be able to get a nice cup of my favourite soya latte for my saturday breakfast.  Wishing I could just get up tomorrow morning and plonk myself at one of my favourite cafes in Melbourne like Seven Seeds, Market Lanes Coffee or Mart 130 and ordered myself the creamiest soy latte! I think I am little bit homesick, I miss Melbourne a lot and can’t wait till January comes where I get to go home for a few weeks!

A girl can always dream right!

Good night world, and be nice to our precious earth!

 

 

Leave a Reply

