Sunday Gratitude

gratitude

It hasn’t been a wow week after the complain and a little bit of disputes with dear hubby, however I still want to give thanks to all the other happy things that happened this week!

*The biggest happiness come from my little sister surprising news* (will share it later when she said I can)

I speak a little better french than the week before (YEAH!)
I managed to bake 3 batch of muffins this week!
Had a lovely lunch party with my school friends
Had a lovely sunday picnic with my Indonesian friends
Feeling blessed to have supportive amazing friends that happy to hear me rant about anything and everything!
Oh and finding a bio supermarket near my house which is affordable!

Thank you for a wonderful week!

Cheerios

2 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

  1. I would definitely say that your comment about my poem is the biggest happiness today. Thank you for taking the time to say that. It’s amazing that the little things are what impacts you the most! 🙂

Leave a Reply

