I am blurry!

Once in awhile I have a day where I just feel blah! Today was the day, especially the night before I didn’t sleep very well. So I am feeling a little bit disoriented, lethargic and yet I had to catch up on my writing for TravelersDaily so my brain is a little bit fried! When this happen I love to be alone and have my ‘me time’, even my husband knows its time to leave me alone and let me be! I am grateful for his understanding as I am not at my best behaviour and can get a little grouchy oops! Oh well I guess I just have to sleep it off and wake up to a brighter day tomorrow! Good night all! Sorry for my random rants!

Leave a Reply

