A New Chapter

So after abandoning my blog for quite sometime as I was caught up with work and having no motivation whatsoever and lost in my own dizziness of uncertainty finally it time to start something fresh. Not that year 2012 wasn’t amazing, I’ve travelled and had the most amazing time. However work was putting me down and I was struggling, finding the right balance between work and personal life. So my husband and I decided it is time to move on. Luckily enough the timing was perfect, he got offered a job that he always wanted. So we packed up and moved yet again to another city, and this time it comes with a biggest challenge of them all, learning a new language and perhaps a new career path. So it begins my new adventure, learning french and immersing myself in this beautiful city called Paris. I see it as a chance to re-invent myself and focus on doing things that makes me happy. Bon Chance!

Leave a Reply

